top of page

New Board of Directors appointed

Updated: May 9, 2023

Following the Bearspaw Country Estates Home Owners Association AGM on April 6, 2023 the first meeting of the newly appointed Board took place on April 13, 2023 at which the constitution and roles of the Board were approved as follows:

President Alexis Vince

Vice President Rob Mitchell

Treasurer Travis James

Directors Jamie Shewchuk

Darcy Chattell

Kristal Heise

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page